Hazel’s one month photo shoot

    Hard to believe Hazel Grace is already 1 month old. I haven’t seen her since our last photo shoot and I was surprised how much older she looked. She was a wonderful little model and even gave me a smile. I included her beautiful mother Mollie in our shoot. I tried something different this time, I used all available light coming threw the windows to give them  more of a softer glow effect. I was pleased with our results.

hazel_3-copy

 

 

 

  hazel_5-copy1

hazel_7-copy  hazel_8-copy1

hazel_15-copy1

 

 

 

 

 

hazel_23-copyhazel_16-copy

Leave a Reply

