Mr. and Mrs. Hurst

 Congratulations to Andrew and Amie Hurst!

   They were a joy to photograph. Amie had such a cheerful personality. She didn’t even complain when I took her outside into 28 degree weather. She was very comfortable in front of the camera which made my job easy.
I took a second photographer with me . Cody Earl is a Military photographer here in Boise. Andrew and Amie requested a second photographer and I knew Cody would be the right one for the job. Andrew is in the Military and so is Cody so I knew they would be comfortable around each other. I believe it is important as a photographer to get a sense of my client’s style and personality in order to capture the true person. I believe Cody and I did that with Andrew and Amie.
Thanks Cody for all your help!
046482   503077
Leave a Reply

