Baby Nicole

A year ago, I photographed a sweet little girl named Samantha. I was thrilled when her mother contacted me back in October to tell me that she had a new daughter and needed pictures. Unfortunately, it was just a week after the fire and at that time ,I didn’t know if my studio lights would work. Coincidently, Travis came home from work  and said I was famous! A guy that Travis  has a class with wanted to know if he knew April Mantha. This turned out to be the little girl’s daddy. Long story short, I got to take pictures of  baby Nicole after all. She was an absolute doll!  

06-copy 26-copy1

33-copy 41-copy

Leave a Reply

