Dickie’s Promo Shoot

   Awhile back, Dickie’s clothing company contacted me about doing a promo shoot. There would be a display set up in a parking lot and I would have to take pictures of people interacting with the games and stuff they had on display. That sounded simple enough except that it was miserably hot. Thank God that the set up was there was there for more than one day. After the first day of no one to photograph due to the heat, I came home bummed out. My husband, being the bright one in our family, got on Facebook and sent out a casting call to our friends for the next day. To my surprise a good number of our friends showed up and supported me. I’ve got the best friends in the world!
A big thanks to all my friends! – April                             52 copy
 59 copy 
36 copy1 43 copy
28 copy
58 copy  61 copy
Leave a Reply

