Triplets, three times the fun to photograph!

  When I first talked to Kate about photographing her triplets I was filled with excitement. I am always up for a good challenge. I have to admit, as the day approached I began to feel a little nervous. The thought of trying to photograph, soon to be two year old triplets can be intimidating. Soon after I arrived my fears were put to rest. Their big blue eyes and happy smiles were all I needed to feel confident again. I found it to be a privilege to be able to capture this moment in time of these adorable toddlers!

 

05

01    09 18    20 

22    25

27

Leave a Reply

