Young Love

     Someone asked me today if I get nervous when I photograph weddings. I use to when I used film, now that I shoot digital I am excited to photograph a wedding. I always feel an honor to be apart of this special time in someone’s life.  This particular couple were first loves. They had been dating since they were fifteen. Everyone in the family seemed so happy that this day had finally happened. The part of the wedding that always touches me the most is the “father daughter” dance. You can tell by the picture she will always be, daddy’s little girl.

DSC_5621web DSC_5690 web

web  DSC_6051 webnet DSC_6106 web

DSC_6053 net DSC_6219 web

DSC_6160 web

DSC_6189 web DSC_6288 web

Leave a Reply

