Let me introduce you to little Oliver!

     My good friends  Mollie and Tyler are now the pround parents of  a sweet little boy named Oliver.  I met  Oliver today and we had our first photo shoot.  He was a perfect little model except for pooping on me.  It’s not the first time and I’m sure it won’t  be the last time I get pottied on by a little model. It kind of comes with the job.

     After our photoshoot I held Oliver and talked to him for a bit.  I am always fascinated how such a tiny newborn can be so alert. He seemed to like me and I adored him!  Mollie and I are planning  on having  a photoshoot each month for his  first year,  so you will see much more of little Oliver.

 

Big sister Hazel looking pretty in her new Easter dress

Leave a Reply

